Our Team

Gail Murdoch

Certified Financial Plannerâ„¢

501-730-0303

gail@veritasmail.com

As a Certified Financial Planner™, Ms. Murdoch focuses on financial planning with a holistic approach to her clients’ financial wellbeing. She earned a Bachelor of Arts degree from Arkansas Tech University where she...

Read more

Mitch Tapson

Investment Advisor Representive

501-730-0303

mitch@veritasmail.com

Mr. Tapson began his business career early in life as an insurance agent for his father, eventually owning the agency. He graduated with honors with a Bachelor’s Degree from Ouachita Baptist University and holds a Master of...

Read more

Robert Mikkelsen

Investment Advisor Representative

501-730-0303

robert@veritasmail.com

Mr. Mikkelsen has been in the financial services industry for more than 30 years. In 1981 he started his career on Wall Street. Over the course of the next few years he became a senior equity trader specializing in technology stocks....

Read more

Gary Seibel

Investment Advisor Representative

501-730-0303

gary@veritasmail.com

Mr. Seibel started his career in banking as a branch manager, then a lender in both residential and commercial lending. From there he was asked to become a wholesaler at a REIT where he acted as an investor to banks and various lending...

Read more

David DeRosa

Financial Advisor

501-730-0303

david@veritasmail.com

Mr. DeRosa comes to Cardinal Investment Group following a 40-year career in Information Technology, with the last 20 years focusing on Sales Leadership and Account Management. In addition to his professional experience, Mr. DeRosa has...

Read more

Crystal Rust

Administrative Assistant

5017300303

crystal@veritasmail.com

Crystal Rust became the administrative assistant at Cardinal Investment Group in 2018. She grew up in Conway and graduated from Conway High School. She studied business and accounting at Pulaski Technical College and also took some...

Read more